• Dr. D Ramananda

    Associate Professor & HOD
    M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
    Experience: 32 Years
    Email: ramananda.d@basck.org

  • Mrs. Lalithadevi B

    Associate Professor
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 29 Years
    Email: b.lalithadevi@basck.org

  • Mr. Shashikanth Hathwar

    Assistant Professor
    M.Sc., M.Phil.
    Experience: 24 Years
    Email: shashikanth.hathwar@basck.org

  • Mrs. Rashmi C Ganiga

    Lecturer
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 06 Years
    Email: rashmi.c@basck.org

  • Mr. Rithesh

    Lecturer
    M.Sc
    Experience: 06 Years
    Email: rithesh.v@basck.org

  • Mr. Adarsha

    Lecturer
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 05 Years
    Email: adarsha@basck.org

  • Ms. Sheethal

    Lecturer
    Qualification: M.Sc.
    Experience: 02 Years
    Email: sheethal@basck.org

  • Ms. Shruthi K

    Lecturer
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 02 Years
    Email: shruthi@basck.org

  • Ms. Chaithra

    Lecturer
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 02 Years
    Email: chaithra.ms@basck.org