• Mr. Ganesh K

    Lecturer & HOD
    B.E(CS), M.Tech(IT)
    Experience: 17 Years
    Email:ganesh.k@basck.org

  • Mrs. Vijayalaxmi N Shetty

    Lecturer
    M.Sc(IT), M.Phil.
    Experience: 13 Years
    Email:vijayalakshmi.shetty@basck.org

  • Mr. Krishna

    Lecturer
    B.E(CS), M.Tech(IT)
    Experience: 10 Years
    Email:krishna@basck.org

  • Mr. Giriraj

    Lecturer
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 09 Years
    Email:giriraj@basck.org

  • Mr. Vinayanand Naik

    Lecturer
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 12 Years
    Email:vinayananda.naik@basck.org

  • Mr. Ramachandra Achari

    Lecturer
    M.C.A., P.G.D.C.A
    Experience: 08 Years
    Email:ramachandra.achari@basck.org

  • Mr. Prasanna

    Lecturer
    M.Sc(IT)
    Experience: 04 Years
    Email:prasanna@basck.org

  • Mr. Sandesh A

    Lecturer
    B.E.
    Experience: 02 Years
    Email:sandesh.a@basck.org

  • Mr. Rajendra Hoblidar

    Lecturer
    M.C.A
    Experience: 02 Years
    Email:rajendra.hobalidar@basck.org

  • Ms. Swathi Karanth

    Lecturer
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 01 Years
    Email:swathi.karanth@basck.org

  • Ms. Chaya Kharvi

    Lecturer
    M.Tech.
    Experience: 04 Years
    Email:chaya.kharvi@basck.org

  • Ms. Amratha C

    Lecturer
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 08 Months

  • Mr. Mukunda

    Lecturer
    Qualification: M.C.A
    Experience: -
    Email:-@basck.org

  • Mrs. Shreelatha Kumari

    Programmer
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 03 Years
    Email:sreelatha.Kumari@basck.org

  • Ms. Nagarathna

    Programmer
    B.Sc.
    Experience: 02 Years
    Email:nagarathna@basck.org

  • Ms. Poornima

    Programmer
    B.C.A
    Experience: 01 Years
    Email:poornima@basck.org

  • Ms. Shruthi S

    Programmer
    B.C.A
    Experience: 01 Years
    Email:shruthi.s@basck.org

  • Ms. Sushmashree

    Programmer
    B.C.A
    Experience: - Years
    Email:-@basck.org