• Dr.Ramesh M Chimbalkar

    Associate Professor & HOD
    M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
    Experience: 31 Years
    Email:ramesh.chimbalkar@basck.org

  • Ms. Nisha M

    Associate Professor
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 27 Years
    Email: nisha.m@basck.org

  • Mr. Sathyanarayana

    Assistant Professor
    M.Sc., M.Phil.
    Experience: 26 Years
    Email: sathyanarayana@basck.org

  • Mrs. Jyothi M Alphonso

    Lecturer
    M.Sc., M.Phil.
    Experience: 04 Years
    Email: jyothi.m@basck.org

  • Mrs. Shalini

    Lecturer
    M.Sc., M.Phil.
    Experience: 13 Years
    Email: shalini@basck.org

  • Ms. Pavana M N

    Lecturer
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 02 Years
    Email: pavana@basck.org

  • Ms. Swathi K

    Lecturer
    M.Sc.
    Experience: 02 Years
    Email: swathi.k@basck.org